#### Diablo Fire Safe Council Board Roster 2023



Board Members and Executive Director can be contacted at:

Diablo Firesafe Council P.O. Box 18616 Oakland, CA 94619 Phone: 415-902-0558 Email: holly@diablofiresafe.org

#### **Board Officers**

<u>Board President</u> Sheryl Drinkwater Resident, Berkeley Architect <u>Vice President</u> Fire Marshal Jeff Isaacs Moraga Orinda Fire Department Moraga Orinda Fire District

<u>Secretary</u> Rachel (Ra) Criscitiello Resident, El Sobrante Labor Attorney <u>Treasurer</u> Rosemary Chang Resident, Sunol

# **Board Members**

Chase Beckman Fire Marshall El Cerrito / Kensington Fire Dept

Patrick McIntyre Fire Captain, Supervisor Fuels Coordinator East Bay Regional Park District Lincoln Casimere Emergency Service Manager Alameda County Fire District

Leslie Krikorian Resident, Hunsaker Canyon



### Advisory Board

Anasal Alejandro Contra Costa County Resource Conservation District

Marc Evans Resident, Orinda Moraga-Orinda Firewise organizations

Tom Gandesbery Resident, Piedmont State Coastal Conservancy (ret)

Lawrence E. Nunes Resident, Briones Battalion Chief ,Contra Costa FPD (ret) CEO Wildfire Protection Services, Inc.

Resident, Briones Battalion Chief, Contra Costa FPD (ret) CEO Wildfire Protection Services, Inc.

DC Edgar Orre CalFire Santa Clara Unit

Ciara Wood Resident, Kensington Richmond Unified School District (ret)



## **Consulting Staff**

Executive Director Holly A. Million Resident, Oakland holly@diablofiresafe.org (415) 902-0558 <u>Communications Specialist</u> Rob Millis communications@diablofiresafe.org (510) 400-6767

<u>Home Hardening Specialist</u> Sheryl Drinkwater, Architect sheryl.drinkwater@diablofiresafe.org Financial Werner Accounting Services susanwerner@sbcglobal.net